Upcoming Events

Explore our upcoming events, including family days out and musical performances. Get all the information you need, including dates and locations, and book your tickets online today.

TYPE

Select category
Dreamland Summer Social

Thurs 27 May 2021 to Fri 27 Aug 2021

Thu 3 Jun - Sat 28 Aug

Dreamland Summer Social

Sunshine, street food and big screen sports this summer.

Dreamland Summer Social - England vs Scotland

Fri 18th June 2021

Fri 18 Jun 5:30pm - 10:30pm

Dreamland Summer Social - England vs Scotland

Reserve your table today

Event Tags
  • Music
Dreamland Summer Social - England vs Czech Republic

Tues 22nd June 2021

Tue 22 Jun 5:30pm - 10:30pm

Dreamland Summer Social - England vs Czech Republic

Reserve your table today

Event Tags
  • Music
Totally Wired: We're Back!

Sat 3rd July 2021

Sun 4 Jul - Mon 5 Jul

Totally Wired: We're Back!

Tickets from £8 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Event Tags
  • Music
The Beat

Thur 8th July 2021

Thu 8 Jul 7:00pm - 11:00pm

The Beat

Tickets £22.50 + booking fee in advance

This is an 18+ event.

Event Tags
  • Music
UK Creative Festival & Careers Fair

21st to 23rd July 2021

Wed 21 Jul - Fri 23 Jul

UK Creative Festival & Careers Fair

Three-day event celebrating the best of the UK Creative Industries

Event Tags
  • Music
Dreamland Summer Series - Ocean Colour Scene

Sat 24th July 2021

Sat 24 Jul 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Dreamland Summer Series - Ocean Colour Scene

Tickets from £42.50 + booking fee

Dreamland Summer Series - Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

Fri 30 July 2021

Fri 30 Jul 6:00pm - 11:00pm

Dreamland Summer Series - Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

Tickets from £35 + booking fee

Dreamland Summer Series - James

Sat 31st July 2021

Sat 31 Jul 6:00pm - 11:00pm

Dreamland Summer Series - James

Tickets from £45 + booking fee

Outatime

Sat 31st July 2021

Sat 31 Jul - Sun 1 Aug

Outatime

Tickets from £8 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Event Tags
  • Music
Dabbers Family Bingo Show

Fri 6th Aug 2021

Fri 6 Aug 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Dabbers Family Bingo Show

Tables from £12

Virtual tickets from £8

Dabbers Jackpot Bingo

Fri 6th Aug 2021

Fri 6 Aug 6:00pm - 10:30pm

Dabbers Jackpot Bingo

Early Bird Tables from £24

Virtual tickets from £8

Andy C + Dimension, Dillinja, High Contrast, DJ Flight & More

Sat 21st Aug 2021

Sat 21 Aug - Sun 22 Aug

Andy C + Dimension, Dillinja, High Contrast, DJ Flight & More

Tickets from £15 + booking fee

Event Tags
  • Music
Dreamland Summer Series - Billy Ocean

Sun 22nd Aug 2021

Sun 22 Aug 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dreamland Summer Series - Billy Ocean

Tickets from £39.50 + booking fee

Caribou

Thurs 26th Aug 2021

Thu 26 Aug 6:00pm - 11:00pm

Caribou

Tickets from £25 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Event Tags
  • Music
The Specials

Sat 28th Aug 2021

Sat 28 Aug 5:00pm - 11:00pm

The Specials

Tickets from £42.50 + booking fee

This is a 18+ event. Over 16s must be accompanied by an adult.

W.A.H Presents: Hybrid Minds ft Tempza + more

Fri 3rd Sept 2021

Fri 3 Sep - Sat 4 Sep

W.A.H Presents: Hybrid Minds ft Tempza + more

Tickets from £17 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Event Tags
  • Music
UB40 featuring ALI CAMPBELL & ASTRO

Sat 11th Sept 2021

Sat 11 Sep 6:00pm - 11:00pm

UB40 featuring ALI CAMPBELL & ASTRO

Tickets from £25 + booking fee

Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Sat 18th Sept 2021

Sat 18 Sep 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Tickets from £37.50 + booking fee

Event Tags
  • Music
The Last Dance with Groove Armada & Basement Jaxx

Sat 25th Sept 2021

Sat 25 Sep 1:00pm - 11:00pm

The Last Dance with Groove Armada & Basement Jaxx

Tickets from £20 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

W.A.H Presents: Shy FX, Stamina MC + Bou and Randall

Sat 2nd Oct 2021

Sat 2 Oct - Sun 3 Oct

W.A.H Presents: Shy FX, Stamina MC + Bou and Randall

Tickets from £10 + booking fee

This is 18+ event

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly

Sat 9th Oct 2021

Sat 9 Oct 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly

Tickets from £20 + booking fee

This is a 14+ event. Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult

Event Tags
  • Music
Heidi

Sat 16th Oct 2021

Sat 16 Oct - Sun 17 Oct

Heidi

Tickets from £9.50 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Event Tags
  • Music
Stone Foundation

Sat 30th Oct 2021

Sat 30 Oct 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Stone Foundation

Tickets £16.50 + booking fee in advance.

This is an 18+ event.

Event Tags
  • Music
Totally Wired's 15th Annual Halloween Party

Sat 30th Oct 2021

Sat 30 Oct - Sun 31 Oct

Totally Wired's 15th Annual Halloween Party

Tickets from £8 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Event Tags
  • Music
Scouting for Girls

Thur 4th Nov 2021

Thu 4 Nov 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Scouting for Girls

Tickets from £25 + booking fee

This is a 14+ event. Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.

W.A.H Presents: Chase & Status & Rage + More

Sat 6th Nov 2021

Sat 6 Nov - Sun 7 Nov

W.A.H Presents: Chase & Status & Rage + More

Tickets from £15 + booking fee

This is 18+ event

Faithless (DJ Set)

Sat 20th Nov 2021

Sat 20 Nov - Sun 21 Nov

Faithless (DJ Set)

Tickets £20 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Event Tags
  • Music
W.A.H Presents: Holy Goof & Sammy Virji

Sat 27 Nov 2021

Sat 27 Nov - Sun 28 Nov

W.A.H Presents: Holy Goof & Sammy Virji

Tickets from £10 + booking fee

This is 18+ event

Roni Size & LTJ Bukem + Special Guests

Fri 3rd Dec 2021

Fri 3 Dec - Sat 4 Dec

Roni Size & LTJ Bukem + Special Guests

Tickets from £9.50 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Levellers

Wed 8th Dec 2021

Wed 8 Dec 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Levellers

Tickets £27.50 + booking fee in advance.

This is a 14+ event. Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.

Event Tags
  • Music
De La Soul

Sat 23rd July 2022

Sat 23 Jul 7:30pm - 11:00pm

De La Soul

Tickets from £15 + booking fee

14+ event, under 16s accompanied

Event Tags
  • Music
Dreamland Pride: All Saints Live

Sat 13th Aug 2022

Sat 13 Aug 7:30pm - 11:00pm

Dreamland Pride: All Saints Live

All ages welcome.

Event Tags
  • Music

BE IN THE KNOW

Exclusive news, offers and promotions delivered straight to your inbox

 

I'm interested in: