Upcoming Events

Explore our upcoming events, including family days out and musical performances. Get all the information you need, including dates and locations, and book your tickets online today.

TYPE

Select category
W.A.H Presents: Holy Goof + More TBA

Fri 26th March 2021

Fri 26 Mar - Sat 27 Mar

W.A.H Presents: Holy Goof + More TBA

Tickets from £10 + booking fee

This is 18+ event

Outatime

Fri 2nd April 2021

Fri 2 Apr - Sat 3 Apr

Outatime

Tickets from £8 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Event Tags
  • Music
Totally Wired - Ballroom Blitz

Sat 3rd April 2021

Sat 3 Apr - Sun 4 Apr

Totally Wired - Ballroom Blitz

Tickets from £8 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Event Tags
  • Music
Sector 9

Sun 4 April 2021

Sun 4 Apr - Mon 5 Apr

Sector 9

Tickets from £10 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Event Tags
  • Music
Hybrid Minds

Sat 10th April 2021

Sat 10 Apr - Sun 11 Apr

Hybrid Minds

Tickets from £20 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Event Tags
  • Music
W.A.H Presents: Chase & Status & Rage + More

Fri 30th April 2021

Fri 30 Apr - Sat 1 May

W.A.H Presents: Chase & Status & Rage + More

Tickets from £15 + booking fee

This is 18+ event

Faithless (DJ Set)

Sat 1st May 2021

Sat 1 May - Sun 2 May

Faithless (DJ Set)

Tickets £20 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Event Tags
  • Music
The Soundcrash Funk & Soul Weekender

Fri 28 - Sun 30 May 2021

Fri 28 May - Sun 30 May

The Soundcrash Funk & Soul Weekender

Weekend tickets from £89 + booking fee in advance.

Event Tags
  • Music
W.A.H Presents: Shy FX, Stamina MC + Bou and Randall

Sat 5th June 2021

Sat 5 Jun - Sun 6 Jun

W.A.H Presents: Shy FX, Stamina MC + Bou and Randall

Tickets from £10 + booking fee

This is 18+ event

AMP On Sea - Annie Mac Presents

Sat 19th June 2021

Sat 19 Jun - Sun 20 Jun

AMP On Sea - Annie Mac Presents

Inner City Live, House Gospel Choir + more

Tickets from £15 + booking fee
This is 16+ event

Event Tags
  • Music
Hi-Tide

Sat 3 & Sun 4 Jul 2021

Sat 3 Jul - Sun 4 Jul

Hi-Tide

Fatboy Slim & Madness headline, + Rudimental, Jax Jones, Riton, Hannah Wants, Baxter Dury, Gentleman's Dub Club, Hollie Cook, & more

Tickets from £62.50 + booking fee

Event Tags
  • Music
The Beat

Thur 8th July 2021

Thu 8 Jul 7:00pm - 11:00pm

The Beat

Tickets £22.50 + booking fee in advance

This is an 18+ event.

Event Tags
  • Music
De La Soul

Sat 24th July 2021

Sat 24 Jul 7:30pm - 11:00pm

De La Soul

Tickets from £15 + booking fee

14+ event, under 16s accompanied

Event Tags
  • Music
Dreamland Pride: All Saints Live

Sat 14th Aug 2021

Sat 14 Aug 7:30pm - 11:00pm

Dreamland Pride: All Saints Live

All ages welcome.

Event Tags
  • Music
Andy C + Dimension, Dillinja, High Contrast, DJ Flight & More

Sat 21st Aug 2021

Sat 21 Aug - Sun 22 Aug

Andy C + Dimension, Dillinja, High Contrast, DJ Flight & More

Tickets from £15 + booking fee

16+ entry

Event Tags
  • Music
Stone Foundation

Sat 30th Oct 2021

Sat 30 Oct 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Stone Foundation

Tickets £16.50 + booking fee in advance.

This is an 18+ event.

Event Tags
  • Music
Totally Wired's 15th Annual Halloween Party

Sat 30th Oct 2021

Sat 30 Oct - Sun 31 Oct

Totally Wired's 15th Annual Halloween Party

Tickets from £8 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Event Tags
  • Music
Scouting for Girls

Thur 4th Nov 2021

Thu 4 Nov 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Scouting for Girls

Tickets from £25 + booking fee

This is a 14+ event. Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.

Roni Size & LTJ Bukem + Special Guests

Fri 3rd Dec 2021

Fri 3 Dec - Sat 4 Dec

Roni Size & LTJ Bukem + Special Guests

Tickets from £9.50 + booking fee

This is an 18+ event

Levellers

Wed 8th Dec 2021

Wed 8 Dec 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Levellers

Tickets £27.50 + booking fee in advance.

This is a 14+ event. Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.

Event Tags
  • Music

BE IN THE KNOW

Exclusive news, offers and promotions delivered straight to your inbox

 

I'm interested in: